Latest Products http://www.indochemical.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 02:03:30 +0530 en-us http://www.indochemical.co.in Paver Lacquer http://www.indochemical.co.in/paver-lacquer-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/paver-lacquer-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. Shuttering Oil http://www.indochemical.co.in/shuttering-oil-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/shuttering-oil-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Brand Indo admix-eatures Base Oil, Additive, Complex Agent -GradeCM100Minimum Order Quantity210 Litre Shuttering Oil/ Concrete Mould Release Agent Shuttering Fluid is specially formulated for the special need of modern construction industry, which provides good surface finish to the concrete. Application : Recommended for use in the production of concrete sleepers and mold releasing of concrete structural.PerformanceBenifits : Non-toxic. Increased wooden plank life /metal shutter life. Excellent spray ability and excellent coverage. Excellent mold releasing characteristics with smooth surface finish. Shuttering oil can be customized to customer specification. Specifications : Color (ASTM)6Density @ 29.5oC0.83-86Spray ability Very Good Coverage in m2/ Ltr2.5-4 (depend on condition of plank)Flash point, Open Cup,oC, Min Liquid Silicone http://www.indochemical.co.in/liquid-silicone-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/liquid-silicone-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Brand Indo admix-eatures Base Oil, Additive, Complex Agent -GradeCM100Minimum Order Quantity210 Litre Shuttering Oil/ Concrete Mould Release Agent:Shuttering Fluid is specially formulated for the special need of modern construction industry, which provides good surface finish to the concrete.Application : Recommended for use in the production of concrete sleepers and mold releasing of concrete structural.Performance   Benifits : Non-toxic. Increased wooden plank life /metal shutter life. Excellent spray ability and excellent coverage. Excellent mold releasing characteristics with smooth surface finish. Shuttering oil can be customized to customer specification. Specifications : Color (ASTM)6Density @ 29.5oC0.83-86Spray ability Very Good Coverage in m2/ Ltr2.5-4 (depend on condition of plank)Flash point, Open Cup,oC, Min SNF Chemical http://www.indochemical.co.in/snf-chemical-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/snf-chemical-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Advantage : Fast setting in concrete tiles. Super finishing in concrete tiles. Very easily releasing from Moulds. Best strong ness in concrete tiles. No effect of weather on concrete tiles.   Use Of Chemical Hardner : 300gm chemical hardener in one bag cement. 300gm chemical hardener in one bag cement. Always cover the chemical hardener after use. Concrete Mould Release Agent http://www.indochemical.co.in/concrete-mould-release-agent-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/concrete-mould-release-agent-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Unit Pack Size210 Ltr Brand Indo admix-eatures Base Oil, Additive, Complex Agent -GradeCM100Minimum Order Quantity210 Litre Shuttering Oil/ Concrete Mould ReleaseAgent:Shuttering Fluid is specially formulated for the special need of modern construction industry, which provides good surface finish to the concrete.Application : Recommended for use in the production of concrete sleepers and mold releasing of concrete structure Performance Benifits : Non-toxic. Increased wooden plank life /metal shutter life. Excellent spray ability and excellent coverage. Excellent mold releasing characteristics with smooth surface finish. Shuttering oil can be customized to customer specification. Specifications : Color (ASTM)6Density @ 29.5oC0.83-86Spray ability Very Good Coverage in m2/ Ltr2.5-4 (depend on condition of plank)Flash point, Open Cup,oC, Min Plastic Paver Tile Moulds http://www.indochemical.co.in/plastic-paver-tile-moulds-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/plastic-paver-tile-moulds-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paving Block Moulds http://www.indochemical.co.in/paving-block-moulds-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/paving-block-moulds-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Paver Block Making Machine http://www.indochemical.co.in/interlocking-paver-block-making-machine-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/interlocking-paver-block-making-machine-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Concrete Mixer http://www.indochemical.co.in/cement-concrete-mixer-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/cement-concrete-mixer-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Reflective Tiles http://www.indochemical.co.in/heat-reflective-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/heat-reflective-tiles-supplier.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Tile Polish http://www.indochemical.co.in/concrete-tile-polish-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/concrete-tile-polish-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chequered Tiles Polish http://www.indochemical.co.in/chequered-tiles-polish-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/chequered-tiles-polish-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Tile Polish http://www.indochemical.co.in/cement-tile-polish-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/cement-tile-polish-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Base Paver Block Hardener Chemical http://www.indochemical.co.in/silicon-base-paver-block-hardener-chemical-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/silicon-base-paver-block-hardener-chemical-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Tiles Hardener Chemical http://www.indochemical.co.in/interlocking-tiles-hardener-chemical-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/interlocking-tiles-hardener-chemical-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 RMC Retarder Chemical Hardener http://www.indochemical.co.in/rmc-retarder-chemical-hardener-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/rmc-retarder-chemical-hardener-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Paver Block Vibro Forming Table http://www.indochemical.co.in/paver-block-vibro-forming-table-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/paver-block-vibro-forming-table-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Tile Vibro Forming Table http://www.indochemical.co.in/interlocking-tile-vibro-forming-table-supplier.htm http://www.indochemical.co.in/interlocking-tile-vibro-forming-table-supplier.htm Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530